Home > Uncategorized > Toy Design Competition

Toy Design Competition


click here for more detail!

for further information please contact me or Miss Wong.
thanks

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Gebre Selassie
    August 23, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    Hi, my name is Gebre Mesquitta. I am very interested in this Toy design contest. I will like to get some more information about this contest. For example, what are the guidelines and is there a cash prize awarded to the winner? I would appreciate if you could get back to me as soon as possible. Thankyou.

  2. mrgbum
    August 23, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    Since your are not from ID dept,feel free to go to this website

    http://www.kudu-kaed.com/competition/concept/

  3. August 23, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    Thanks, but at the site you gave me, it seems as if that contest is already closed. It says, “Opening date: July 8, 2010
    Closing date: July 30, 2010″… I don’t see a deadline of Nov. 2010 here.

    • mrgbum
      August 24, 2010 at 1:48 am

      from what i know… they have extend it the ate..please check with them…

      regards

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

