Home > Uncategorized > MID2123-Crit Session

MID2123-Crit Session

Date: 13 July 2010
Day: Tuesday
Venue: Id lab 1007
Time :10.00am-1.00pm

1 10.00am ALI AGAHI
2 10.20am AMANDA INDRARINI
3 10.40am CHAI CHUAN SHENG
4 11.00am CHEN QIN YI
5 11.20am DANIA MUGI ASTARI
6 11.40am FRANKLIN DWI SAPUTRA GUNARTO
7 12.00pm MUAMMAR GADDAFI BIN A KADIR
8 12.20pm NUR FARHANI BT ROSLEE
9 12.40pm VEERAJUTH THEIP AKSORN

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Franklin D Gunarto
    July 14, 2010 at 4:04 am

    Sir, I am really sorry because I didn’t come to Crit Session yesterday, I was MC because I got fever, diarrhea and flu, so that’s why I cannot make it to come yesterday…I really sorry sir:( and for today doctor asked me to take extra rest and not go anywhere, because of my fever and diarrhea.

    so can I come to your room tomorrow morning sir for consult and replacing the Crit session that I have missed…

    I really sorry before,
    thanks for you understanding sir…

    regards,
    Franklin

  2. mrgbum
    July 14, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    see me friday evening.will announce later

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

